Contact

How to contact the Sun Journal

Main Office — LEWISTON
104 Park Street, Lewiston, Maine 04240

Telephone
207-784-5411 or 800-482-0753

Newsroom

Judith Meyer, Executive Editor

jmeyer@sunjournal.com

207-689-2902

 

Mark Mogensen, Managing Editor/days

mmogensen@sunjournal.com

207-689-2805

 

Justin Pelletier, Managing Editor/Nights, Sports Editor

jpelletier@sunjournal.com

207-689-2894

 

Karen Kreworuka, Managing Copy Editor

kkreworuka@sunjournal.com

207-689-2841

 

Pete Phelan, Managing Page Designer

pphelan@sunjournal.com

207-689-2826

 

Steve Sherlock, Writer/Web Content Editor

ssherlock@sunjournal.com

207-689-2883

 

Heather McCarthy, Senior Designer

hmccarthy@sunjournal.com

207-689-2895

 

Abigail Austin, Community News Editor

aaustin@sunjournal.com

207-689-2802

 

Nicole Lepera, Assistant Managing Copy Editor

nlepera@sunjournal.com

207-689-2851

 

Mary Delamater, Copy Editor

mdelamater@sunjournal.com

207-689-2825

Jeanne LaChance, Obituary Clerk/days

jlachance@sunjournal.com

207-689-2843

 

Obituary Clerk/nights

obits@sunjournal.com

207-689-2823

Reporters

Steve Collins, State House Reporter

scollins@sunjournal.com

207-689-2849

 

Mark LaFlamme, Reporter/courts, crime beat

mlaflamme@sunjournal.com

207-689-2876

Andrew Rice, Reporter/Lewiston & Auburn

arice@sunjournal.com

207-689-2890

 

Kathryn Skelton, Reporter/enterprise/business

kskelton@sunjournal.com

207-689-2844

 

Lindsay Tice, Reporter/enterprise/health

ltice@sunjournal.com

207-689-2854

 

Bonnie Washuk, Reporter/education

bwashuk@sunjournal.com

207-689-2806

 

Chris Williams, Reporter/courts, crime beat

cwilliams@sunjournal.com

207-689-2803

 

Anne M. Sheehan, Advertiser Democrat Editor

asheehan@sunmediagroup.net

207-743-2256, ext. 5315

 

Matthew Daigle, Reporter/Norway Bureau

mdaigle@sunjournal.com

800-774-9228, ext. 4204

 

Leslie Dixon, Reporter/Norway Bureau

ldixon@sunjournal.com

800-774-9228, ext. 4305

 

Erin Place, Reporter/Norway Bureau

eplace@sunmediagroup.net

207-743-2256

 

Donna Perry, Reporter/Farmington Bureau

dperry@sunjournal.com

800-482-0759, ext. 4103

 

Ann Bryant, Reporter/Farmington Breau

abryant@sunjournal.com

800-482-0759, ext. 4104

 

Pam Harnden, Reporter/Farmington Bureau

pharnden@sunmediagroup.net

207-897-4321

 

Bruce Farrin, Rumford Falls Times Editor

bfarrin@sunmediagroup.net

207-364-7893, ext. 5506

 

Elizabeth Marquis, Reporter/Rumford Bureau

emarquis@sunmediagroup.net

800-782-8728, ext. 4205

 

Marianne Hutchinson, Reporter/Rumford Bureau

mhutchinson@sunmediagroup.net

207-364-7893, ext. 5207

Sports

Lee Horton, Report/Assistant Sports editor

lhorton@sunjournal.com

207-689-2845

 

Tony Blasi, Reporter/Sports

tblasi@sunjournal.com

207-689-2830

 

Wil Kramlich, Reporter/Sports

wkramlich@sunjournal.com

207-689-2835

 

Randy White,  Reporter/Sports

rwhite@sunjournal.com

207-689-2939

Photographers

Russ Dillingham, Chief Photographer

rdillingham@sunjournal.com

207-689-2855

 

Andree Kehn, Photographer

akehn@sunjournal.com

207-689-2872

 

Daryn Slover, Photographer

dslover@sunjournal.com

207-689-2874

 

New Media

Larry Gilbert Jr., Audience Engagement Editor

lgilbert@sunjournal.com

207-689-2857

 

Carl Natale, Web Editor

cnatale@sunjournal.com

207-689-2972

Circulation

Mike Theriault, Circulation Director

mtheriault@sunjournal.com

207-689-2861

 

Earl Barker, Home Delivery Manager

ebarker@sunjournal.com

207-689-2816

Advertising

Jody R. S. Jalbert, Advertising Director

jjalbert@sunjournal.com

207-689-2913

 

Bruce Rioux, Major Account Manager

brioux@sunjournal.com

207-689-2915

 

Larry Baril, Account Executive

Oxford Hills Bureau

lbaril@sunjournal.com

800-774-9228

 

Mike Blanchet, Account Executive

Farmington Bureau

mblanchet@sunjournal.com

800-482-0759, ext. 4102

 

Stephen Penny, Account Executive

Rumford Bureau

spenny@sunjournal.com

800-782-8728

 

Dan McManus, Account Executive

dmcmanus@sunjournal.com

207-689-2906

 

Norman Moreau, Account Executive

nmoreau@sunjournal.com

207-689-2904

 

Kelly Wade, Account Executive

kwade@sunjournal.com

207-689-2958

 

Brittanie Betsch. Digital Account Executive

bbetsch@sunjournal.com

207-689-2941

 

Erica Jordan, Special Sections Editor

ejordan@sunjournal.com

207-689-2983

Marketing

Will Fessenden, Marketing Director

wfessenden@sunjournal.com

207-689-2954