FrancoFun committee


The Franco American Heritage Center has announced the staff and advisory committee for the 6th annual Festival FrancoFun, scheduled June 3 and June 4 at the Franco-American Heritage Center, Oxford Street, Lewiston. Staff members include Rita Dube and Richard Martin, co-chairpersons; Pauline Langelier and Paulette Martel, volunteer chairwomen; Edmond Gay, beverage services; Nel Meservier, stage manager; Connie Cote, development co-chairwoman; Marcel Chaloux, facility services; Roger and Cecile Roy, food service; and Andrew Moreau, box office. Standing, from left, are Richard Martin, Roger Roy, Andrew Moreau and Nel Meservier. Sitting, Cecile Roy, Rita Dube, Pauline Langelier and Marcel Chaloux. To join any of the committees, call the volunteer chairpersons at 782-1288 or the center offices at 783-1585. For schedule and ticket information, call 689-2000 or visit