Maine Senate


District 17
In Franklin County, all municipalities and unorganized territories. And, in Kennebec County, the municipalities of Belgrade, Fayette, Mount Vernon and Vienna.
District 18
In Androscoggin County, the municipalities of Livermore and Livermore Falls. And, in Oxford County, the municipalities and unorganized territories of Andover, Bethel, Buckfield, Byron, Canton, Dixfield, Gilead, Greenwood, Hanover, Hartford, Hebron, Lincoln Plantation, Lovell, Magalloway Plantation, Mexico, Milton Township, Newry, North Oxford Unorganized Township, Peru, Roxbury, Rumford, South Oxford Unorganized Territory, Stoneham, Stow, Sumner, Sweden, Upton, Waterford, West Paris and Woodstock.

District 19
In Cumberland County, the municipalities of Bridgton, Harrison, Naples, and Sebago. And, in  Oxford County, the municipalities of Brownfield, Denmark, Fryeburg, Hiram, Norway, Otisfield, Oxford, Paris and Porter.

District 20
In Androscoggin County, the municipalities of Auburn, Mechanic Falls, Minot and Poland. And, in Cumberland County, the municipality of New Gloucester.

District 21
In Androscoggin County, the municipality of Lewiston.
District 22
In Androscoggin County, the municipalities of Durham, Greene, Leeds, Lisbon, Sabattus, Turner and Wales. And, in  Kennebec County, the municipalities of Litchfield and Wayne.
For a complete list of districts and detailed boundaries on districts listed above, including maps, go to: