Modern Woodmen list activities

0

LEWISTON — Modern Woodmen of America will participate in the following activities in March.

Chapter 14437: Saturday, March 1, The Green Ladle pancake breakfast, 8 to 10 a.m. Matching fund for Anya Geoffroy.

Sunday, March 2, Sabattus American Legion Post 135 breakfast, 7:30 to 10 a.m., Island Road, Sabattus.

Chapter 10589: Tuesday, March 4, Luiggi’s, 4 to 7 p.m., 67 Sabattus St.

Advertisement

Chapter 14437: Thursday, March 13, Lewiston Mandarin, 11:30 a.m. to  1:30 p.m., Sabattus Street.

Friday, March 14, VFW 1603 corned beef and cabbage dinner, 5 to 6:30 p.m., 588 Minot Ave., Auburn.

Saturday, March 15, KC Sacred Heart bean supper, 5 p.m., 8 Sacred Heart Place, Auburn.

Chapter 14346: Wednesday, March 19, Chick-a-Dee, 4 to 7 p.m., 1472 Lisbon St.

Friday, March 21, semi-final NCAA Division 3 Men’s Hockey Finals, 4 to 7:30 p.m.; Saturday, March 22, hockey final, Androscoggin Bank Colisee.

Chapter 12749: Tuesday, March 25, Roy’s breakfast, 7 to 10 a.m., 5 Washington St., Auburn.

Chapter 10929: Wednesday, March 26, Ari’s Pizza, 11:30 a.m. to 1 p.m., Main Street, Norway.

Chapter 8609: Wednesday, March 26, Schemengee’s, 4 to 7 p.m., 551 Lincoln St.

Prices, dates and menu are subject to change. For information call 782-1833.

Advertisement