Red Cross lists blood donations for January

0

The American Red Cross has announced local donations in January: 

Androscoggin County

Auburn: 8 a.m. to 1 p.m. Saturday, Jan. 13, at Edward Little High School, 77 Harris St.

Durham: 1 to 6 p.m. Tuesday, Jan. 2, at AMVETS Post No. 13, 1049 Royalsborough Road, Route 136.

Advertisement

Lewiston: Central Maine Medical Center Blood Donation Center, 60 High St. Visit tinyurl.com/yd7522ll to schedule with this center or call 1-800-RED CROSS.

Lewiston: 9 a.m. to 2 p.m. Monday, Jan. 8, at Kaplan University. Contact 207-783-2249 for appointment.

Lewiston: 10 a.m. to 3 p.m. Thursday, Jan. 11, at the Lewiston CareerCenter, 5 Mollison Way.

Poland: 8 a.m. to 1 p.m. Saturday, Jan. 13, at Poland Town Hall, 1223 Maine St., Route 26.

Topsham: 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Saturday, Jan. 13, at Smitty’s Cinema, 65 Topsham Fair Road.

Cumberland County

Freeport: 11 a.m. to 5 p.m. Tuesday, Jan. 16, at L.L. Bean retail store.

Harrison: noon to 5 p.m. Thursday, Jan. 25, at United Parish Congregational Church of Harrison and North Bridgton, 77 Main St.

Raymond: noon to 5 p.m. Monday, Jan. 22, at the Public Safety Building, 1443 Roosevelt Trail.

Franklin County

Carrabassett Valley: noon to 5 p.m. Friday, Jan. 19, at Sugarloaf Hotel, 5092 Access Road.

Farmington: 9 a.m. to 2 p.m. Saturday, Jan. 20, at Walmart, 615 Wilton Road.

Oxford County

Fryeburg: 2 to 7 p.m. Saturday, Jan. 6, at Saint Elizabeth Ann Seton Church, 857 Main St.

Newry: 1 to 6 p.m. Friday, Jan. 5, at Sunday River Southridge, South Ridge Lodge, 15 South Ridge Road.

Norway: noon to 5 p.m. Friday, Jan. 5, at Walgreens, 53 Paris St.

Paris: 1 to 6 p.m. Thursday, Jan. 18, at Paris Fire Department, 137 Western Ave.

For more information or to schedule an appointment, visit www.redcrossblood.org/ or call 1-800-RED CROSS (1-800-733-2767).

Advertisement