UMaine at Fort Kent


FORT KENT – Dr. Rachel Albert, vice president for academic affairs, has announced the University of Maine at Fort Kent dean’s list for the fall semester.

Students attaining the honor must be degree candidates, enrolled as a full-time student, and must maintain a 3.25 grade point average on a 4.0 scale for the semester.

Area students on the list are as follows:

Buckfield: Megan Corriveau and Nathan Perkins.

Mechanic Falls: Patrick Emery and Justin Jipson.

Parsonsfield: Cassandra McCray.

Poland: Marcie Cromwell.