University of New Hampshire dean’s list


DURHAM, N.H. — The following students have been named to the dean’s list at the University of New Hampshire for the 2011 fall semester.

Highest honors: Bailey Davis of Bethel, Stephanie Savage of Bethel, Jessica Child of Greene, Joline Dubuc of Lewiston, Jenni Golletti of Lewiston, Travis Adams of Leeds, Daniel Buzzell of Leeds, Jessica Hinkley of Turner, Colleen Shields of Kingfield and Zachary Field of Gray.

High honors: Alexia Adams of Auburn, Mitch Adams of Auburn, Whitney Mills of Andover, Nicole Smith of Greene, Andrew Clark of Lewiston, Christopher Jacques of Lewiston, Robert Leeman of Lewiston, Zachary Racine of Lewiston, Samuel Larrivee of Minot, Mackenzie Hill of Winthrop and Casey Benner of New Gloucester.

Honors: Megan Hussar of Auburn, Jessica Ladd of Bethel, Kristen D’Eramo of Lewiston, Kristin Therrien of Lewiston, Alexander Hardy of Norway,  Benjamin Albee of Poland and Rebecca Paquette of Turner.