University of New Hampshire dean’s list


DURHAM, N.H. — The following students have been named to the dean’s list at the University of New Hampshire for the fall semester of the 2013-14 academic year.

Highest honors: Travis Adams of Leeds, Lauren Beaudoin of Monmouth, Dylan Chase of Turner, Lacey Ryder of West Paris and Nicole Smith of Greene.

High honors: Devon Ayer of Monmouth, Casey Benner of New Gloucester, Paige Brousseau of Poland, Megan Hussar of Auburn, Christopher Jacques of Lewiston, Chelsea Kiesman of Fryeburg, Kathleen Poulin of Readfield, Stephanie Savage of Bethel and Caroline Sheats of Auburn.

Honors: Nicole Graham of Fryeburg, Katherine Hersom of Gray, Mackenzie Hill of Winthrop, Amy Kasabian of New Gloucester, Cherokee Luker of Industry, Lauren Moran of Poland, Tyler Reeve of Winthrop and Rachel Strauss of Waterford.