STANDISH – Saint Joseph’s College announces the dean’s list for the winter term.

Auburn: Desiree Albert, Christine Chaloux, Jennifer Michel.

Canton: Mindy Gagnon.

Dixfield: Tara Gagnon.

Dryden: April Moreau.

Farmington: Rebecca Jacobs.

Fryeburg: Darcy Mason.

Jay: Amy Fournier.

Lewiston: Amy Bellemore, Christine Bosse, Jeff Lagasse, Audrey Langlais, Celeste L’Heureux, Kristen Schulze, Michelle Winslow.

Lisbon: Erica Smith.

Lisbon Falls: Christian Gurney.

Lovell: Garrett Goldsmith.

Oxford: Matthew Delamater, Kacey Fitch.

Sabattus: Nicole Courtemanche, Jennifer Doustou, Allyson Ferguson.

Turner: Jessica Coleman.

Honors list

Auburn: Brittany Gendron, David Rosquete.

Jay: Sarah Ouellette.

Lewiston: Valerie Dumais, Rebecca Labrie, Michelle Lufkin, Andrea Perreault.

Lisbon: Lorelei Marquis.

Oxford: Cortney Sirois.

Sabattus: Kelly Burt.

Strong: Leslie Johnson.

Turner: Stacy Hood, Tarsha Keach.

Wilton: Jacqui Boivin.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.