WELLESLEY, Mass. — Babson College, Wellesley, Mass., announces area residents who qualified for the fall semester dean’s list, which recognizes outstanding student scholarship:

Minot: Jared Frank Campbell, son or Peter J. Campbell.

Gray: Shawn Leavitt Hawthorne, son of Mr. and Mrs. Don C. Hawthorne.

Turner: Kimberly Ann Matthews, daughter of Clayton L. Matthews Jr.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.