PORTLAND – Andover College announces its dean’s list for March 21 to May 15. Area students named are:

Auburn: Lissette Casella and Amy Didonna.

Bowdoinham: Michael Jaques.

Brunswick: Carolyn Braxton, Maurice Breton, Grace Daniels, Greg Jeffrey, Heidi Leland, Susan Soctomah and Deanna Thibeault.

Casco: Dawn D. Dyer.

Durham: Janice Brissette and Tammy Jackson.

Gray: Krystal Murphy, Wendy Pollard, Shelley Rogers and Stefanie Russell.

Lewiston: Michael Dumas and Phyllis Rand.

Lisbon Falls: Edmund Ricker, Lisa Rodzen and Laura Tolbert.

Mechanic Falls: Emily Clark.

Minot: Elizabeth Lambert.

Naples: Sandra Theriault.

New Gloucester: Brian Ladd, Melissa Parsons and Rhee Michelle Smith.

North Anson: Cynthia Adams.

Oxford: Holly Day.

Parsonsfield: Meredith Higgins and Patricia Smith.

Poland: Danielle Smith and Cleo Weathington.

Raymond: Kerri Ferrante, Diane Melvin and Joeline York.

Sabattus: Josslyn Jalbert.

Topsham: Cynthia Moreland.

Windham: Cassandra Cavallaro, Susan Charczenko, Robert Files, Rose Grass, Kelly Hill, Christopher Hood, Dawn Metivier, Lisa Myers, Scott Paradis, Julie Paulsen, Yulia Smirnova, Leanne Stewart, Rachel Taylor, Jami Thomas, Stephanie Whiting and Roxanne Williams.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.