FORT KENT – Several area University of Maine at Fort Kent students have attained the dean’s list for the fall semester.

Carthage: Lloyd Pulk.

Mechanic Falls: Patrick Emery and Justin Jipson.

Naples: Danielle Martin.

Wayne: Reid Doiron

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.