LEWISTON – Dean Zark VanZandt has named the following area students to the dean’s list at the University of Southern Maine’s Lewiston-Auburn College for the fall semester.

To be named, a student must earn a grade point average of 3.2 or above and carry a minimum of 12 credits.

Auburn: Katie M. Bryant, Anne M. Byrne, Angela M. Call, Melissa A. Cyr, Colleen E. Fuller, Sandra J. Gaudreau, Katie L. Johnson, Robert E. Ligouri, Melissa M. Moreau, Karen E. Pratt, Naomi S. St. Hilaire, Michelle N. Taylor.

Bowdoinham: Elfriede R. Brandstatter.

Bridgton: Kristi M. Riley.

Buckfield: Carmen M. Fox, Nancy Hatch.

Canton: Sacha V. Marston.

Dixfield: Kristen M. Benedix.

Greene: Amy L. Dulac.

Harrison: Barbara L. Bonetti.

Lewiston: Tricia N. Alexander, Ryan M. Arnold, Godfrey Banda, Lisa M. Cyr, Trista E. Fongemie, Jill A. Fournier, Samuel James Hill, Marjorie A. Kelly, Cherie Y. Lanier, Amber N. Lecomte, Sean J. Moore, Rachele L. Ream.

Lisbon: Jennifer L. Barefoot, Lisa C. Chasse.

Lisbon Falls: Patricia J. Haight.

Litchfield: Crystal A. Lovering.

Livermore: Erica D. Chicoine.

Mechanic Falls: Angie L. Crooker, Jinaya L. O’Neal.

Minot: Katie R. Bunker, Betty S. Pelletier.

Monmouth: Heidi R. Jackson.

Norway: Joseph R. Nugent.

Poland: Amy T. Corcoran.

Sabattus: Lauren M. Cox.

South Paris: Shawna R. Ladd.

Topsham: Phillip A. Welch.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.