LISBON FALLS – Philip W. Sugg Middle School announces third-quarter honors roll.

Grade six

High honors: Katelyn Adamson, Jacob Boucher, Cameron Blouin, Patrick Brown, Philip Carville, Jennifer Chick, Jessica Clark, George Clement, Meagan Dupre, Kaleb Harris, Monica Lakin, Aimee Lamoureux, Dana Marquis, Emily Martin, Asiah McClain, Catherine Prendergast, Kenneth Stack, Allison Tietjen.

Honors: Ethan Audi-Hall, Christopher Bauer, Shelby Brannon, Marcus Bubar, Justin Call, Sean Campbell, Krista Cordner, Jered Cote, Edward Cunningham, Jaclyn Curtis, Gage Dussault, Scott Eck, Kyle Finkle, Vanessa Fish, Jonathan Foster, Brittny Freeman, Caitlin Gamache, Alexander Hall, Ryan Havlicek, Leanna Laffely, Darian Lavoie, Malcom LeGloahec, Jeffrey Letourneau, Kaleb May, Kimberly McAvoy, Meghan Messer, Nason Michael, Renee Moore, Kaylee Morin, Tamesha Nava, Stephen Obie, Chantal Perez, Kelsey Piche, Hannah Rheaume, Joshua Sheehan, Jayme Skelton, Rene Smiley, Paul Stambach, Kayla Tanguay, Taylor Thiboutot, Carollyn Veilleux, Araya Vradenburgh, Krystal Vye, Austin Williams, Tyler Yates.

Grade seven

High honors: Sierra Guay, Maria Christina Johnson, Erik Metzger, Jennifer Morin, Stevanie Roy, Megan Samson, Katherine Thomas.

Honors: Crystal Belanger, Alex Berube, Kelly Bourgoin, Leah Brooks, Cameron Bubar, Tyler Campbell, Jennifer Caton, Daniel Conlon, James Costantino, Brian Craig, Kathryn Fitzgerald, Amanda Fuller, Emily Fuller, Chasity Garland, Tyler Gawrys, Chamille Gould, Morgan Hatherly, Jessica Heckethorn, Charissa Henry, Devon Hinkley, Patrick Johnston, Kerstin Kenney-Fairbanks, Amanda Lamb.

Also, Megan Latour, Pressley Lawrence, Heather Leonas, Laura Longley, Cody Maley, Michael McManus, Douglas McMaster, Kaila Morse, Ashley O’Kane, Caitlin Ramsay, Alyson Robitaille, Krista Ross, Jeremy Roy, Heather Schneider, Stephanie Smith, Shelby Stevens, Derek Thibault and Jeune Widner.

Grade eight

High honors: Jacob Lamoureux, Andrew Ouellette.

Honors: Matthew Campbell, Zachary Campbell, Cassandra Carlow, Amber Carroll, Nicholas Carville, Tiffany Castonguay, Joshua Chase, Stephanie Chick, Brittany Clark, Aaron Cloutier, Justin Crosman, Courtney Hathaway, Joshua Hewett, Nicholas LaVerdiere, Rachel LeGloahec, Amy Lemay, Barbara Martin, Katrina McKay, Emily Moore, Maeghan Pelletier, Kenneth Shaw, Ashley Strickland, Megan Thiele, Anna Turcotte, Deziray Tuttle, Sarah Wellington, Samantha Williams.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.