MINOT – Minot Consolidated School announces third-quarter honors as follows:

Grade four

High honors: Catherine Haley, Isabel Kannegieser, Jed Quint, Krysta Martin, Lindsey Cyr.

Honors: Konnor Eastman, Nicholas Lurz, Molly Rand, Makayla Dube, Logan Nichols, Luke Boothby.

Grade five

High honors: Lucas Salas, Sam Larrivee, Kaitlyn Paiton, Kate Bridgham, Tessa Theriault, Stephanie Sirois, Jennifer Precopio.

Honors: Brooke Ayotte, Orianna Brown, Odetta Brown, Conrad Labbe, Britny Therrien, Ashley Small, Greg Morin, Ross MacKenzie, Cameron Woodford, Jonathan Lowell, Emily Bertrand.

Grade six

High honors: Kimberly Wallingford, Joseph Hunt III.

Honors: Brittany Nye, Matthew Cote, Kyle Eastman, Brooke Locke, Jacob Marchesseault, Sara Sands, Billy Clark, Rita Hemond, Sawyer Cesare, Britney Wentworth, Scott Blossom.

Grade seven

High honors: Michelle Chasse, Shane Nichols, Owen Hicks, Andreaska Jeffcoats.

Honors: Laura Szczesny, Kelsea Bridgham, Kristy Gray, Kyle Bates, Ashley Greene, Todd Morin.

Grade eight

High honors: Ken Bundy, Zack Short, Tori Hricko, Paige Piper, Stephanie Wallingford.

Honors: Heather Foss, Dartanyan Bourget, Alicia Dube, Christina Tremblay, Audrey Baril, Samantha Wellito.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.