AUBURN – The Edward Little High School class of 1964 will hold a reunion starting at 6 p.m. July 10 at Martindale Country Club.

The following classmates’ addresses are still needed: Debra Alberghini Morin, Robert Blais, Vivian Bellemore Buteau, Katherine Daley Blanchette, Marie Lorraine Bosse, Peggy Bradbury Jackson, Robert R. Campeau, Robert S. Clark, Carol J. Cohen, Barbara Davis Richards, Michael James Dodds, Paul Stanwood Dustin.

Also, Barbara Fogg Daggett, Laurie Goding Bean, Albert Fleury, Dennis L. Gosslin, Clifford A. Goudey, Dennis Grenier, Sharon Henderson Cassista, Darryl Johnson, Isabell M. King, Norman Lafontaine, Gerard Lavertu, David A. Mason, Ruth Mello, Albert C. McAlister, Rebecca Meltzer, Dana Merrill, Rana Michaud Roberts.

Also, Margo Millett Charest, Pamela Millikin Fletcher, Paul Pare Coulombe, Ann Parker Chaffee, Douglass Pearl, Richard Piper Jr., Raymond Pratt, Susan Prout Foss, Rose Ridley Myrick, Peter Sylvester, Gloria Thayer, Paula Thibideau Ginnett, Michael J. Turcotte, Diane Valliere Mailhot, George Witham, Helen Varney Smith, Charlene Varney Strout.

Also, Sharon Steele, Sheila Wheaton, Donald Brown, Anita Fournier, Anita Gendron, Gail St. Germain, Jacqueline Holbrook, Carol DeRoy, Richard Haskell, Philippe Cloutier, Debra Morin, Michael Gagne, Michael Roy, Linda Bean, Raymond Richer, Brenda Carland, Robert Holmes Jr., Norman Levin, Ernest Houle, Shirley Brackett, Doreen Ginchereau, Pauline Lebel and Robert Rundstrom.

Anyone having information on the above names is encouraged to call Sharon McGilvery at 782-0089 or Judy Carver at 998-2064. Classmates who did not receive invitations are also invited to contact Sharon or Judy.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.