PORTLAND – Andover College announces its dean’s list for March 22 to May 13. Area students on the list are as follows:

Auburn: Tracy Griffin, Josslyn Jalbert, Karen Labbe, Cynthia Lizotte and Kristie Shields.

Bridgton: Lewis Bellows and Jessica Roberts.

Canton: Jason Rowe.

Durham: Daniel Phillips.

Gray: Nancy Latham, Melanie Martelle and Wendy Pollard.

Lewiston: Jo-Ellen Bourgoin, James Gauthier, Tabitha Leadbetter, Kristy Morin, Beverly Parent and Irene Pelletier.

Lisbon Falls: Christine Coughlin.

Livermore Falls: Rebecca Fitch.

Lovell: Jennifer Perkins.

Mexico: Doreen Jones.

Minot: Elizabeth Lambert.

Naples: Shannon Harrison and Sandra Theriault.

New Gloucester: Dawn Cormier and Sylvia Hinckley.

Norway: Elizabeth Niemi.

Poland: Lynda Bedard.

Porter: Matthew Reed Sr.

Pownal: Adam Ward.

Raymond: Diane Melvin and Joeline York.

Sabattus: Kathleen Chouinard, Lisa Kennedy and Lori Provencher.

Topsham: Heath Stowell.

Turner: Sandra Hiscock and Becky Leadbetter.

Wayne: William Kinchen.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.