HARRISON – The Harrison Elementary School fourth-quarter honors are announced.

Grade six

High honors: Chelsea Dickinson.

Honors: Orre-Ann Alexander, Jillian Jermyn, Alicia Hatch, Kiah Roth, Michelle Heroux, Zachary Surette, Devon Witkop, Aleigh Lewis, Tucker Derstine, Bryanna DiFrancesco, Krista Hakala, Jessie Mason, Taylor Menezes, Spencer Mishoe, Ashley Moore, Jessica Riseman, Martika Ward, Nicolette Wheeler.

Grade five

Honors: Ashley Lawrence, Kelly Meuse, Daniel Rand, Hannah Warren, Joshua Knapp, Jordan McFarland, Rytel Reynolds.

Grade four

High honors: Kathe Washburn, Stephen Klein, Hanna Lowe, Christopher O’Brien, Lauren Lyons, Abighail Smith.

Honors: Alexaiya Backman, Joshua Roberts, Forrest Kugell, Joshua Dowling, Melissa King, Kelly Heroux, Robby Bissonnetti, Josh Lavoie, Mackenzie Menezes, Bill Petroska, Sammy Pratt, Courtney Tift.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.