POLAND – The Bruce M. Whittier Middle School honor roll for the second semester is announced.

Grade seven

Honors: Lindsay Abrams, Adele Allocca, Kyle Anderson, Britney Bell, Natasha Brown, Devon Cady, Shelby Carlson, Hilary Clark, Cody Clemens, Melanie Cloutier, Mazkenzie Cook, Nicholas Douglass, Samantha Gagne, Adam Gallant, Danielle Girouard, Taylor Girouard, Kyley Hancock, Dalia Lapinas, Tessa Mascetta, Joseph Murphy, Ashley Pillsbury-Coyne, Renee Poliquin, Ashley Potter, Katherine Rabasco, Casey Ray, Lori Robinson, Tyrus Steinman, Diana Walter, Kristen Watkins, Rebecca Wright.

Grade eight

High honors: Cory Cormier, Andrew Gwarjanski.

Honors: Emma Ambrose, Morgan Barcomb, Stephanie Baril, Danielle Belanger, Alexander Bernier, Zachary Bisbee, Rebecca Bouchard, Becky Brown, Peter Brown, Amy Chipman, Nickolas Davis, Rebecca Duchette, Erica Gagnon, Cassandra Gerard, Daisy Grondon, Heather Gross, Jessica Harvey, Alison Hews, James Jordan, Kyle Kyllonen, John Macvane, Douglas Moad, Kaitlyn Moreau, Benjamin Ouellette, Whitney Pelletier, Amanda Pilote, Emily Spencer, Alex St.Pierre, Nicole Stacey, Alyson Sylvester, Jessica Turcotte.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.