PORTLAND – Andover College announces its dean’s list for July 19 to Sept. 9.

Auburn: Brandy Boyle, Sally Camire, Toni Ferraro, Tracy Griffin, Richard Landry, Cynthia Lizotte, Christeena Lothrop, Darcy Pettengill, Nicole Ritchie and Karen Stickney.

Bowdoin: Jessica Allen.

Bryant Pond: Jessica Perry.

Gray: Nancy Latham and Wendy Pollard.

Greene: Sarah Boehm and Harry Childs.

Harrison: Patti Dyer.

Lewiston: Cliff Brackley, Catherine Burtis, David Caron, Linda Denis, Peter Doyon, Maurice Drouin, Christine Dube, James Gauthier, Ryan Henson, Irene Pelletier, Danielle Richard, Aprile Scannell and Rebecca Vermette.

Lisbon Falls: Elizabeth Coughlin and Kevin Coughlin.

Lisbon: Veronica Brown and Rachel Grady.

Livermore Falls: Rebecca Fitch.

Lovell: Jennifer Perkins.

Manchester: Lynn Gallant.

Mechanic Falls: Heather Major.

Monmouth: Julie Schmitt and Susan St. Hilaire.

Mount Vernon: Annette Smith.

Naples: Shannon Harrison and Sandra Theriault.

New Gloucester: Dawn Cormier.

Parsonsfield: Rebecca Sue Connors.

Poland: Lynda Bedard, Paul Caron and Kelly Delcourt.

Raymond: Shirley Palmer and Katherine Woodbrey.

Rumford: Kathy Andrews.

Sabbatus: Kathleen Chouinard and Travis Martel.

Sebago Lake: Nicole Parkinson.

South Paris: Jessica Britton.

Turner: Becky Leadbetter.

Wales: Kathy Green.

Wayne: William Kinchen.

Winthrop: Vickie Frost-Reynold.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.