FAIRFIELD – Kennebec Valley Community College announces the induction of new members into its chapter of Phi Theta Kappa at a ceremony on Nov. 5.

New members include:

Chesterville: Barbara Nutter-Zina.

Farmington: Aaron Nile.

Leeds: Carol Boucher Koris.

Manchester: Edmund Blum.

Norridgewock: Melodie Bliss, Linda Davis.

North Anson: Sherry Libby.

Strong: Jacqueline Sniadecki.

Phi Theta Kappa is an international honor society that has more than 1,100 chapters in 50 states, U.S. territories, Canada, Germany and Japan.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.