Several Maine students have been named to the dean’s list for the College for Lifelong Learning, University System of New Hampshire.

Denmark: Rosemary Bennett.

Fryeburg: Kelley Brown, Cheryl Knowles.

Brownfield: Ann Chappell, Jamie Martel.

Parsonsfield: Chasidy Gould.

Center Lovell: June Irving.

Stowe: Aaron Johnson,

Hiram: Sonya Swartout, Monique Yandell.

Bethel: Penny Braley.

Andover: Sharon Hutchins.

Rumford Point: Judith O’Neil.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.