PORTLAND – Andover College announces its dean’s list for Sept. 13 to Nov. 4.

Auburn: Brandy Boyle, Becky Coutts, Toni Ferraro, Tracy Griffin, Daphna Holbrook, Richard Landry, Dawna Larkin, Darcy Pettengill and Nicole Ritchie.

Avon: Laurie Phillips.

Bowdoin: Jessica Allen.

Brunswick: Amy Dion, Melissa Ellsworth, Jennifer Hinkley and Lisa Ireland.

Bryant Pond: Jessica Perry.

Casco: Jessica Roberts.

Durham: Penny Whittier.

Fryeburg: Mary Smith.

Gray: Melanie Martelle and Wendy Pollard.

Greene: Sarah Boehm and Harry Childs.

Harrison: Patti Dyer.

Lewiston: Debbie Belanger, Cliff Brackley, David Caron, Linda Denis, Peter Doyon, Maurice Drouin, Christine Dube, Maurice Girouard, Kristy Morin, Irene Pelletier, Danielle Richard, Aprile Scannell, Kathy Talpey and Rebecca Vermette.

Lisbon Falls: Elizabeth Coughlin and Kevin Coughlin.

Lisbon: Veronica Brown, Rachel Grady and Jennifer Morrissette.

Livermore Falls: Rebecca Fitch and Antoine Tolton.

Lovell: Jennifer Perkins.

Manchester: Lynn Gallant.

Mechanic Falls: Heather Major and Adam Paladino.

Monmouth: Paula Ducharme and Julie Schmitt.

Naples: Shannon Harrison.

New Gloucester: Dawn Cormier.

Norway: Susan Carlin.

Oxford: Leanne Herrman.

Parsonsfield: Ernest Allard and Rebecca Sue Connors.

Phillips: Crystal Haines.

Poland: Lynda Bedard, Nichole Coutts and Jessica Gendreau.

Porter: Santana Hallstrom.

Raymond: Jennifer Baker and Diane Melvin.

Richmond: Maynard Vintinner.

Rumford: Kathy Andrews.

Sabattus: Virginia Clifford and Travis Martel.

South Paris: Jessica Britton and Dianna Broadway.

Turner: Denise Adkins and Becky Leadbetter.

Wales: Kathy Green.

Wayne: William Kinchen.

Winthrop: Vickie Frost-Reynold.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.