LEWISTON – The Thomas J. McMahon Elementary School has announced its honor roll for the second quarter.

Grade two

High honors: Abigail Bossie, Nathan Cook, Nicole Footer, Trevor Liick, Jessica Boulet, Margaruette Seguin, Zachary Gosselin, Elijah Harris, Jaymi Llarenas, Larry Roy and Emily Schulze.

Honors: Jonathan Edwards, Dakota Bisson, Dixon Dilodovico, Courtney Doerfler, Josh Gilchrist, Avara Hebert, Ismail Hirsi, Erin Hubbard, Muna Mohamed, Abbey Boucher, Angel Gendron, Andrea Hamel, Isaiah Harris, Tanner Pitman, Lucas Rushton, Norah Schlax, Mahaila Auger, Vynieka Berioso, Paige Fontaine, Alex Grenier, Matthew Marchus, Samantha Moon, Autumn Morse, Ty Murphy and Rebecca Stacey-Outten.

Grade three

High honors: Morgan Bowen, Timothy Carvalho, Megan Usher, Abby Pleau, Emily Rousseau, Chris Akers, Tom Choate and Madison Cote.

Honors: Erica Beaulieu, Paige Clabby, Shawn Gagnier, Taylor Hinson, Megan Larkin, Connor Perron, Cierra St. Amand, Taylor Vaillancourt, Alex Mills, Cameron Boucher, Christopher Brown, Hafso Gurhan, John Miego, Ronald Seguin, Shelby Austin, Austin Duval, Jonathan Gilchrist, Kaylyn Sampson and Tamiya Joseph.

Grade four

High honors: Samantha Clark, Brendan Landry, Lauren Lessard and Arielle Moreau.

Honors: Dylan Hall, Erik Butler, Daqjuan Adams, Jason Pratt, Brandon Burgess, Mohamed Barre, Amanda Cortellino, Amy Gagne, Ryan Laverdiere, Taylor Levesque, Kirsty Beauchesne, Jessica Henson, Tanner Hubbard, Rebecca Michaud, Adam Poliquin, Paige Martin, Caleb Laberge, Eric Laro II, Alexandra Moore, Amber Girardin and Jessica Beaulieu.

Grade five

High honors: Keshia Lavoie, Tiana Lacombe, Vyrnie Berioso, Jenna Daigneault, Amber Langlois, Taylor Brosious, Rachel Mills, Jacob Bergeron, Kayla Hamel, Alexandra Hood and Tyler Liick.

Honors: Emily Kimball, Dylan Blankenship, Tucker Chase, Rachel Marchus, Sarah Schlax, Brandon Perron, Nicholas Gilbert, Kolby Pitman, Christopher Rancourt, Eric Soucy, Ricardo Juco III, Corey Adams and Tyron Calhoun.

Grade six

High honors: Careena Michaud, Jonathan McDonough, Ryan Dubois and Brittany Martin.

Honors: Gunnar Caron, Zachary Meert, Justin Sessums, Abigail Campbell, Ashley Blauvelt, Adam Beaulieu, Zachary Parker, Allison Lafreniere, Jessica Bowen, Ann Gilbert, Julie Andersen, Sydney Buck, Shelby Carver, Morgan Gilbert, Rebecca Lessard, Jacie Pelletier, Cameron Poussard and Michael St. Pierre.

St. Peter’s, Sacred Heart School

AUBURN – St. Peter’s and Sacred Heart School announce the second-quarter honor roll.

Grade one

First honors: Liam Benson, Brynn Doherty, Ellen Richter.

Second honors: Tyler Couture, Jocelyn L’Italien, Michael Mers-Kelly.

Effort honors: Katherine George, Vanessa Pleau, Amanda Stump.

Grade two

First honors: Colin Benson, Kirsten Conner, Jack Cronic, Quinlan Dubois, Lauren Lecompte, Kaleigh Moreau, Samantha Roy, Hadley Wallace.

Second honors: Sarah Allen, Tayler Bergeron, Cade Chapman, Olivia Mayo, Brendan McClellan.

Effort honors: Miranda Allen, Drew L’Italien, Courtney Moreau, Brooke Reynolds, Celeste Truman.

Grade three

Second honors: Saree Boutin, Christiana Daigle, Benjamin Doherty, Thomas Girardin.

Effort honors: Danielle Cote, Ian Erickson, Raelane Labbe, Catherine Lavalliere, Amanda Michaud, Tayler Mosher, Matthew Stalford, Aaron Stokes, Natasha Thoits.

Grade four

Second honors: Andrea Brackett, Cody Collingwood, Isaac Daigle, Kathryn Emery, Myia Linck, Conor Moreau, Kim Morin, Allison Osgood.

Effort honors: Sarah Curley, Dakota Keene, Coleman Morency, Kelsey Morin.

Grade five

First honors: Mackenzi Masselli.

Second honors: Nathan Blais, Mathieu Bowen, Emily Conner, Lauren Cronin, Dayle Jordan, Brady Lare, Nicole Levesque, Emily Rioux, Amanda Turcotte.

Effort honors: Adam Clukey, Tori Mae Couture, Marie Frechette, Kristen Lajoie.

Grade six

First honors: Hailey Girardin, Kirsten Poulin.

Second honors: Colin Borgal, Kaitlin Mador.

Effort honors: Catherine Clukey, Zachary Daigle, Taylor Hart, Christine Hernandez, Nicole Lavalliere, Adam Meservier.

Grade seven

First honors: Kassandra Bowen, Dana Davis, Alexandra Landry, Kacie Rioux.

Second honors: Deryck Beliveau, Caitlin Guay, Lee Morin.

Effort honors: Jonathon Austin, Richard Lamarre, Aaron Pelletier.

Grade eight

First honors: Christopher Emery, Erynne Landry, Richard Paradis.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.