AUBURN – St. Peter’s and Sacred Heart School announce the second-quarter honor roll.

Grade one

First honors: Liam Benson, Brynn Doherty, Ellen Richter.

Second honors: Tyler Couture, Jocelyn L’Italien, Michael Mers-Kelly.

Effort honors: Katherine George, Vanessa Pleau, Amanda Stump.

Grade two

First honors: Colin Benson, Kirsten Conner, Jack Cronic, Quinlan Dubois, Lauren Lecompte, Kaleigh Moreau, Samantha Roy, Hadley Wallace.

Second honors: Sarah Allen, Tayler Bergeron, Cade Chapman, Olivia Mayo, Brendan McClellan.

Effort honors: Miranda Allen, Drew L’Italien, Courtney Moreau, Brooke Reynolds, Celeste Truman.

Grade three

Second honors: Saree Boutin, Christiana Daigle, Benjamin Doherty, Thomas Girardin.

Effort honors: Danielle Cote, Ian Erickson, Raelane Labbe, Catherine Lavalliere, Amanda Michaud, Tayler Mosher, Matthew Stalford, Aaron Stokes, Natasha Thoits.

Grade four

Second honors: Andrea Brackett, Cody Collingwood, Isaac Daigle, Kathryn Emery, Myia Linck, Conor Moreau, Kim Morin, Allison Osgood.

Effort honors: Sarah Curley, Dakota Keene, Coleman Morency, Kelsey Morin.

Grade five

First honors: Mackenzi Masselli.

Second honors: Nathan Blais, Mathieu Bowen, Emily Conner, Lauren Cronin, Dayle Jordan, Brady Lare, Nicole Levesque, Emily Rioux, Amanda Turcotte.

Effort honors: Adam Clukey, Tori Mae Couture, Marie Frechette, Kristen Lajoie.

Grade six

First honors: Hailey Girardin, Kirsten Poulin.

Second honors: Colin Borgal, Kaitlin Mador.

Effort honors: Catherine Clukey, Zachary Daigle, Taylor Hart, Christine Hernandez, Nicole Lavalliere, Adam Meservier.

Grade seven

First honors: Kassandra Bowen, Dana Davis, Alexandra Landry, Kacie Rioux.

Second honors: Deryck Beliveau, Caitlin Guay, Lee Morin.

Effort honors: Jonathon Austin, Richard Lamarre, Aaron Pelletier.

Grade eight

First honors: Christopher Emery, Erynne Landry, Richard Paradis.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.