POLAND – Bruce M. Whittier Middle School announces the first-semester honor roll.

Grade seven

High honors: Libby Bernier, Tomi Chipman, Katherine Meservier.

Honors: Laura Brown, Sophia Geelhoed, Casandra Greco, Braeden Jesiolowski, Ashley Jordan, Elizabeth Leino, Kyle Macvane, Shannon Malloy, Meghan Morris, Margaret Norton, Gerard Ouellette, Meagan Poulin.

Grade eight

High honors: Brittney Bell, Mackenzie Cook.

Honors: Lindsay Abrams, Adele Allocca, Kyle Anderson, Brittney Bell, Meaghan Bilodeau, Devon Cady, Hilary Clark, Cody Clemens, Melanie Cloutier, John Conway, Andrew Cotterly, Dezaray DeBurra, Nicholas Douglass, Adam Gallant, Danielle Girouard, Taylor Girouard.

Also, Kyley Hancock, Matthew Hyland, Dalia Lapinas, Tessa Mascetta, Jarred Murphy, Joseph Murphy, Michael Noble, Ashley Pillsbury-Coyne, Ashley Potter, Katherine Rabasco, Casey Ray, Lori Robinson, Matthew Seger, Tyrus Steinman, Diana Walter, Kristen Watkins, Rebecca Wright.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.