LISBON FALLS – Principal, Richard Green has announced the Philip W. Sugg Middle School honor roll for the second quarter.

Grade eight

High honors: Nick Jones, Kerstin Kenney-Fairbanks, Megan Samson.

Honors: Alex Berube, Kelly Bourgoin, Leah Brooks, Cameron Bubar, Tyler Campbell, Desiree Child, James Costantino, Kathryn Fitzgerald, Jessica Fitzpatrick, Amanda Fuller, Chamille Gould, Sierra Guay, Morgan Hatherley, Guy Jenkins, Amanda Lamb, Megan Latour, Elizabeth Leach, Heather Leonas, Sean Messer, Erik Metzger, Kayla Moan, Jennifer Morin, Kaila Morse, Jonathan Mulderig, Lacie Murtha, Caitlin Ramsay, Jeremy Reed, Cody Register, Stevanie Roy, Stephanie Smith, Derek Thibault, Katherine Thomas, Gerry Vachon, Austin Wilson, Emily Withers.

Grade seven

High honors: Cameron Blouin, Phillip Carville, Jennifer Chick, Jessica Clark, Maegan Dupre, Dana Marquis, Emily Martin, Meghan Messer, Kenneth Stack.

Honors: Shelby Brannon, Patrick Brown, Sean Campbell, Scott Eck, Gage Dussault, Kyle Finkle, Caitlin Gamache, Patrick Kistner, Brittney LaHood, Monica Lakin, Asiah McClain, Nason Michael, Renee Moore, Catherine Prendergast, Hannah Rheaume, Eric Tessier, Taylor Thiboutot, Carollyn Veilleux, Jacob White.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.