STANDISH – The following area students from Saint Joseph’s College have been named to Delta Epsilon Sigma, a national honor society for students enrolled in Catholic colleges and universities.

Lewiston: Joan Savage.

Madison: Stephanie Stewart.

Sabattus: Allyson Ferguson.

Windham: Kimberly Buddington.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.