AUBURN – St. Dominic Regional High School Principal Michael Welch announces the academic honors for the third quarter. The following students have achieved 4.25 and above in all courses and are on the principal’s list:

Grade 11: Kristen Ruby.

Grade 10: Edward Connors, Heidi DeHaan, Amanda Nguyen, Emily Lewandowski, Megha Basavappa, Kathrin Gallick, Joseph Theriault, Abigail Gilbert, Sasha Pavlak.

Grade nine: William Ellis, Amanda Mayette, Charlotte Oswald, Andrew Gwarjanski, Anna Dean.

The following students achieved an average of 3.80 overall, with no grade below 2.70, and have attained first honors:

Grade 11: David Chamberlain, Kerrie Keller, Katelyn St. Pierre, Kayla Harding, Stephanie Matthews, Whitney Danse, David Geiger, Michael Beers, Patrick Hudson, Sean Lawlor, Bridget Duval, Amanda Navojosky, Laura Robitzek.

Grade 10: Meaghan Lyon, Carla Henault, Thomas Ustach, Renee Bissonnette, Matthew Siviski, Gregory Barlion, Christopher Dunn, Andrew Allen, Hannah Beaulieu, Megan Pelletier, Carolyn Tardif, Gabrielle Finger, Robert Hussey, Craig Michaud.

Grade nine: Katelyn Eslinger, Elizabeth Bennett, Ann Butts, Cameron McKee, Janna Laverdiere, Emily St. Pierre, Daniel Ouellette, William Colasante, David Kim, Katherine Mayo, Danielle Guerin, David Roux, Ceara Teixeira, Katherine Landry, Maxwell Wiley.

The following students have achieved a 3.25 average overall, with no grade below 2.70, and are on second honors:

Grade 11: Julie Vandermeulen, Charles Poulin, Justin Ouellette, James Donahue, Benjamin Salzberg, Danielle Jamison, Jonathan Kuhl, Kyle Levasseur, Shanna Hale, Maley O’Shea, Andrew Gilbert, Justin Richardson, Danielle Cyr, Elisha Dorso, Jennifer Uwaechia, Heather Couverette, Tamiko O’Connell, William Mayo, Vincent Noori, Lindsay Carr.

Grade 10: Celena Turmel, Jason Parker, Samuel Inman, Lauren Clark, Arianna Olbrych, Katherine Webber, Austin Fuller, Peter Lewis, Michael Ulin, Erin Saucier, Christopher Davis, Baylee Phillips, Danya Beliveau, Laura Andersen, Anna Bouchard, Therese Demers, Lauren Tardif, Kevin Laplante, Lindsey Bourget, Kimbre Chase, Adam Blais, Connor Hughes, Joseph Bonneau.

Grade nine: Matthew Defiore, Evan Gove, Avery Olbrych, Celia Blancato, Jeffrey Lewandowski, Jonathan Albert, Joanna Blanck, Mary Moyer, Dylan Blanchette, Codie Keene, Mark Anthoine Jr., Kaylee Tyburski, Jessica Chamberlain, Shandra McManus, Patrick Bryant, Jennifer Cullen, Samuel Chaplin, Tyler Pomerleau, Danielle Plante.

The following students have achieved a 3.0 average overall, with no grade below 2.70, and received honorable mention:

Grade 11: Kayla McKay, Joel Lyon, Brian Kassabian, Emily Fontaine, Benjamin Andersen.

Grade 10: Kayla Lajoie, Lisa Navojosky, Nathan Brown, Brittane Michaud, Jordan Paquet.

Grade nine: Harry Jaquith, Benjamin Horton.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.