LEWISTON – The Gov. James B. Longley Elementary School first-quarter academic honors for Jan. 1 through April 7 are announced.

Grade two: Maurice Jennison Jr., Crystal Leighton, Ronald Parker III, Amber Ryan, Jonathon Waterman, Justina Simpson, Nadia Tag, Brandon Henry, Ashley Call.

Grade three: Christopher Musial.

Grade four: Bashir Hussein, Tyler Leighton, Letavian Sands, Danya Ayres, Brittany Householder, Crystal McIntyre, Zakaria Nour, Deko Awmaalim, Tyler Chesnel, Dominic Nelson.

Grade five: Michael Letendre, Joseph Leslie-Jones, Tabitha Patriquin, Jameisha Gondek, Johnathan Beaudette.

Grade six: Kyea Council, Asha Mahamud, Cerena Siegmund, Rebecka Vines, Tatiana Colon, Yasmin Yousof.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.