EASTON, Mass. – The following area students have been named to the dean’s list for spring at Stonehill College:

Auburn: Lauren S. Hussar, member of the class of 2008; Casey J. Labrack, member of the class of 2007.

Lewiston: Jennifer V. Roy, member of the class of 2005.

Topsham: Erika M. Stupinski, member of the class of 2008.

To qualify,, students must have a semester grade point average of 3.50 or better and must have completed successfully all courses for which they were registered.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.