PERU – The Peru School District has announced the fourth-quarter honor roll.

Grade four

All A’s: Charisse Carlton, Cody Chiasson.

A’s and B’s: Cassidy Bigos, Samantha Morse, Justin Dowland, Natasha DeRoche, Mykala Emery, Stormi Henderson, Spencer Trenoweth, Dennis Webber, Ambyr Wilson.

Grade five

All A’s: Jacob Dowland.

A’s and B’s: Bryan Blackman, Garret Carver, Dylan Graham, Alyssa Wade, Mitchel Stanley, Denise Webber, Erin Perry, Amy Young.

Grade six

All A’s: Becky Cote, Brittany Dolloff, Arik Fenstermacher.

A’s and B’s: Ryan Lemay, Sara Ferrazzi.

Grade seven

A’s and B’s: James Cote, Brittany Errington, Bryce Carver, Tyler Gates, Amber Woods, Brodie Thompson.

Grade eight

All A’s: Ashley Moro.

A’s and B’s: Kayla Chiasson, Heidi Cox, Briant Hunt, Angela Knox, Courtney Knox, Hannah Freeman, Kayla Schuster, Hannah Stanley, Brittany Tripp, Danielle Webber, Josh Henderson, Aaron Fenstemacher, Josh Palmer, Michael Pepin, Amanda Wentzell, John Arsenault, Katelyn Rock, Hannah Mikkonen.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.