WALES – Honor roll students for the spring term are announced at Oak Hill High School.

Grade nine

High honors: Andrew Damon, Daniel Fontaine, Lindsay Heald, Rebecca McIver, Heather White, Brittany Wood.

Honors: Adam Bouffard, Daniel Brannigan, Amanda Corbin, David Crommett, April Deemer, Samantha Fieldler-Staton, Jake Gagne, Casey Gonzales, Reece Johnson, Devan Libbey, Harry Mickalide, Amy Nyberg, Jared Parkin, Bethany Partridge, Eryn Pelletier, Matthew Rodney, Alicia Talbot, Randy Therriault, Justin Wood.

Grade 10

High honors: Allyson Beaule, Sarah Beaulieu, Christopher Blais, Nicole Doustou, Brittiny-Rae Gagnon, Bethany Latulippe, Hannah Lennett, Chelsea Rioux, Katrina Turcotte.

Honors: Brianna Albert, Casey Bourgoin, Hannah Bradstreet, Darcy Casey, Scott Catlin, Kenneth Clarke Jr., Andrea Dyer, Joseph Gilbert, Emily Harnden, Christopher Healey, Nathan Lavoie, Louis McKeown, Mae Nadeau, Tyneshia Oliver, Audrey Pelletier, Alicia Quesenberry, Angelina Russell, Aaron Stewart, Neal Wheaton.

Grade 11

High honors: Nicholas Daggett, Gabriel Fontaine, Cathryne Lauria.

Honors: Jeremiah Beaudoin, Brian Bisson, Danielle Bourgoin, Eric Daniels, Devan Eaton, Kristen Eaton, Katelynn Emmons, Thomas Garland, Allysyn Gervais, Olin Hiscock, William Neal, Jeremy Prue, Alexander Pruitt, Kayla Rancourt, Drew Rountree, Christopher Sherman, Samantha Snyder, Joshua Therrien, Joseph Wysocki.

Grade 12

High honors: Stacy Bartos and Dana Bonin.

Honors: Sean Amos, Roger Brault Jr., Tyson Caron, Kaitlyn Clarke, Justin Cook, Christopher Curran, John Daggett Jr., Amber Damon, Christina Demers, Owen Foss, Zackary Harvey, Sarah Hinkley, Jeffrey Holeway, Troy Jannelle, Ramon Juanso Jr., Chelsea Kauffman, Bradley Krook, Mykola Makarov, Ashley Malinowski, Andrea Scott, Stephanie Stevens, Kristina Tardiff, Raechel Wark, Kristin Waterman.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.