LITCHFIELD – The Carrie Ricker Middle School announces the first-quarter honor roll.

Grade four

Outstanding: Isaac Fair, Louisa Westling, Priscilla Morris, Christiana Daigle, Jessica Newendyke, Emily Flohr, Bayley Beaulieu, Ashley Whitten, Luke Washburn, Rebecca Soule, Kayla Jones, Jillian Holland, Sean Gordon, Sarah Carpenter.

Distinguished: Gwenyn Fraser.

Grade five

Outstanding: Isaac Daigle, Chassidy Hilchey, Mikayla May, Aaron Miller, Taylor Rogers, Andrew Sund, Courtney Vannah, Jon Averill, Emily Baker, Sean Bouzemann, Patrick Caskin, Katelyn Danforth, Casey Davidson, Sean Deans, Logan Gardner, Tayla Regalado, Kearsten Robichaud, Cody Rolston, Megan Stone.

Distinguished: Kyle Gordon, Oleg Wing.

Grade six

High honors: Cody DePuy.

Honors: Megan Holland, Christopher Jones, Ryan Morgan, Jennifer Newendyke, Stephanie Paradis, Jessica Roberts, Elijah Washburn, Kirsten Whitten, Alison Andrews, Darby Beaulieu, Marrissa Caskin, Kelsey Clarke, Cassandra Craft, Kenyon Frasier, Trevor Hathorne, Keith Madore, Jane Marston, Alicia Pinnell, Leah Rossi.

Grade seven

High honors: Ben Daggett, Craig Morrill, Aisha Hill, Will Aronson, Sam Hatch.

Honors: Hillarie Hillock, Ben Meservey, Kurtis Stade, Kassondra Stevens, Jessica Casey, Siera Dube, Zach Hillock, Megan McGrother, Molly Morrill, Aaryn Puterbaugh, Dylan Richards, Brady Boardman, Ian Campbell, Danielle Robichaud, Maggie Sabine, Joey Turcotte.

Grade eight

High honors: Lynnae Chaput, Nicole Ellis, Quinn Westling, Brian Holland, Ashley Paradis, Danielle Ames, Katie Maclagan.

Honors: Molly Madore, Shelby Morris, Dorothy Quinn, Kasey Clarke, Zachary Lennett, Alexis Sabatino, Donna Stone, Amber Chase, Ariel D’Alessandris, Sadie Hartford, Jake Norris, Kiana Oliver, Devyn Pepin, Danielle Stone.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.