JAY – The honor roll at Jay Middle School for the second quarter has been announced.

Grade eight

High honors: Kristin Allison, Kelsea Beisaw, Tyler Buck, Hillary Deane, Chelsea Freeman, Eric Hardy, Kelsey Macomber, Shayna Meserve, Gina Morin, Alexii Smith, Jennica Turner.

Honors: Amanda Ambrose, James Bartlett, Elizabeth Bibeau, Mallory Bonnevie, Alexis Burbank, Dylan Castonguay, Samantha Cook, Sylvia Corriveau, Rachel Cox, Kelsey Doiron, Kassidi Farrington, Eliza Gemelli, Anne Harvell, Brittney Libby, Daydra Loon, Jared Ouellette, Jami Poulin, Grant Richards, Brandon Shink, Erika Spencer, Kaitlyn St. Pierre.

Grade seven

High honors: Marlee Dubord, Brianna Farrington, Britni Hutchinson, Rose LeBlanc, Jacob Lord, Karisa Macomber.

Honors: Katherine Beaulieu, Cassandra Beliveau, Connor Boynton, Mariah Buote, Jordan D. Couture, Jordan P. Couture, Brittany DiPompo, Mathew Ferland, Naomi Gettle, Dustin Hargreaves.

Also, Molly Hinkel, Katie Jordan, Melissa Ladd, Kayla Maurais, Mariah McKenna, Bethany Moore, Haley Soucy, Kyle Storer, Todd Sullivan, Jennifer Tardif, Courtney Webster, Alannah White, Timothy York.

Grade six

High honors: Katrina Boulay, Ashley Dorey, Benjamin Hartford, Samantha Hutchinson, Morgan Maurais, Andrew Stearns.

Honors: James Barker, Chelsey Beaulieu, Jacob Bessey, Alexis Blodgett, Jacob Boivin, Zachary Bonnevie, Devlen Bozeman, Kourtney Brennick, William Calden, Eli Capen, Catherine Castonguay, Alexi Deering, Paula Despres, Alexander Donka, James Douglass.

Also, Roger Duguay, Kristina Frechette, Tyler Gervais, Lauren Hebert, Tate Hodgon, Kelsey Jordan, Levi Knapp, Victoria Lacasse, Kristy Macomber, Ayla Presby, Ashlee Quirrion, Nathan Shink, Kaitlyn Smith, Miranda St. Pierre.

Grade five

High honors: Emily Acritelli, Lindsay Brennick, Courtney Bubier, Rachel Calden, Hannah Chaney, Tammy Chase, Casidee Couture, Caleb Cox, Hayley Fortier, Alexa Fryover, Shauna Gordon, Alexander Hartford, Brandi Knapp, Melanie Robitaille.

Honors: Lindsey Allen, Devon Autrey, Justin Bean, Ashlie Church, Haley Cook, Jahna Couture, Shannon Knight, Benjamin Landry, Devon Lesuer, Autumn Pelletier, Cole Robbins, Cameron Rose.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.