MEXICO – David Driscoll, director, and Cheryl Ellis, student services coordinator, have announced the Region 9 honor roll for the second quarter.

High honors

Certified Nurses Assistant: Katelynne Giasson, Kati Nile.

Cooperative Education: Brady Chapman, Maranda Gould, Angela Cormier, Brandon Costello.

Computer Technology I: Logan White, Thomas Williams, Heather Jones, Melissa Nisbet, Jennell Pilgrim, Kasey Thomas.

Computer Technology II: Julia MacDonald, Allyssa Porter.

Diversified Occupations: Corey Brann, Jeremy Bellegarde, Seth Marshall.

Wood Harvesting II: Jared Davis, Rick Sarle.

Metal Trades I: Andrew Morton, Nicholas Pingree, Christopher Taylor.

Metal Trades II: Devin Brann, Jason Howe.


Building Construction I: Danielle Blouin, Joshua Campbell, Tyler Child, Sarah Francoeur, Eric Libby, Chris Lowell, Mathew Marr, Nathan Marston.

Building Construction II: Mike Adams, Mike Arsenault, Lawrence Campbell, Ryan Flagg, Jon Smith, Nathan Walker, Todd Walker, Joey Worthley.

Certified Nurses Assistant: Kayla Allen, Maegin Jolin, Cricket Kelly, Krissie Richard, Natarsha Tuttle, Shanna Westleigh, Megan Blood, Erica Dyer, Ashley Marston, Autumn Socquet, Ashley Sweetser.

Cooperative Education: Danielle Baltrus, Michael Gallant, Curtis Hughes, Erica Ingle, Melissa Allen, Samantha Arsenault, Derek Croteau, Jordon Palmer.

Computer Technology I: Josh Blanchard, Josh Johnston, Matt Orr, Bethany Danforth, Navie Horn.

Diversified Occupations: Jacob Averill, Andrew Buck, Christopher Gallant, Heather Hodsdon, Briant Hunt, Ashley Hunton, Bobbie Lamontagne, Kristina Pulk, Jennie Vicars, Jesse Beaudet, Dana Bradbury, Nathan Conley, Mike McLeod, Kaleb Theriault, Bonnie White.

Wood Harvesting I: Anthony Bradstreet, Albert Curtis, Justin Jackson, Darren Kain, Arthur Manzer, Zach Meisner, Ashley Pelletier, Jason Thayer, Nate Calden.

Wood Harvesting II: Chris Gravel, Mikel-Lee Patten.

Metal Trades I: Chris Barlow, Thaddeus Bennett, Nathan Carrier, Ben French, Brady Gallant, Nicholas Hammond, Benjamin Hodgkins, Stephen Jacques, Jon McCaffrey, Kyle Miele, Justin Theriault, Michael Thurston.

Metal Trades II: Andrew Milligan, Neil Naples, Allen Savage, Keith Savage, Craig Young.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.