AUBURN – St. Peter and Sacred Heart School has announced the second-quarter honor roll.

Grade one

First honors: Keegan Moreau, Michaela Morrill, Isaac Webb.

Second honors: Benjamin Bernier, Haylee Chase, Ryan Cremona, Rachel Davis, Colby Desjardins, Patrick Mers-Kelly, Antonio Parisi.

Effort honors: Angel Drouin, Kaylynn Linck, Jordyn Reynolds, Lea Violette.

Grade two

First honors: Liam Benson, Tyler Couture, Brynn Doherty, Katherin George, Colin LaRue, Darby Tuttle, Nikolas Whittemore.

Second honors: Bianca McCarthy, Emily Dumont, Michael Mers-Kelly, Ellen Richter, Emerald Rodriguez, Amanda Stump.

Effort honors: Melinda Michaud, Jocelyn L’Italien, Joshua Bergeron.

Grade three

First honors: Colin Benson, Jon Tuttle.

Second honors: Sarah Allen, Taylor Bergeron, Kirsten Conner, Jack Cronin, Quinlan Dubois, Olivia Mayo, Brook Reynolds, Kaitlyn Rourke, Samantha Roy, Hadley Wallace.

Effort honors: Miranda Allen, Cade Chapman, Johanna Cullenberg, Brenda McLellan, Courtney Moreau, Kaleigh Moreau, Madeline Soucie, Celeste Truman.

Grade four

Second honors: Saree Boutin, Benjamin Doherty, Raclane Labbe, Katie Lavalliere, Amanda Michaud, Matthew Stalford.

Effort honors: Danielle Cote, Thomas Girardin, Tayler Mosher, Aaron Stokes.

Grade five

First honors: Kim Morin.

Second honors: Kathryn Emery, Dakota Keene, Myia Linck, Conor Moreau.

Grade six

First honors: Emily Conner, Nicole Levesque, Emily Rioux, Amanda Turcotte.

Second honors: Nathan Blais, Adam Clukey, Maarie Frechette, Dayle Jordan, Kristen Lajoie, Brady Lare.

Effort honors: Jacob Bergeron, Katie Bergeron, Lauren Cronin.

Grade seven

First honors: Kirsten Poulin.

Second honors: Hailey Girardin, Nicole Lavalliere, Kaitlin Madore, Caroline Sheats.

Effort honors: Caitlin Beairsto, Taylor Hart, Mary-Mers Kelly, Adam Meservier.

Grade eight

First honors: Dana Davis, Alexandra Landry, Kacie Rioux.

Second honors: Deryck Beliveau, Richard Lamarre, Lee Morin.

Effort honors: Caitlin Guay, Kerry Queen, Joseph Stalford.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.