First team

G – Ryan Martin Soph. Maranacook 24 ppg

G – Sean Caddigan Sr. Telstar 26.6 ppg, 8.3 rpg

F – Andy Shorey Jr. Mountain Valley 19.8 ppg, 10 rpg

F – Tyler Smithgall Sr. Winthrop 16.5 ppg, 10.4 rpg

C – Troy Barnies Jr. Edward Little 22.6 ppg, 11.3 rpg

Second team

G – Ben Ryerson Sr. Oxford Hills 15.2 ppg, 2.5 apg

G – Spencer Berry Jr. Dirigo 13.2 ppg, 3.6 apg, 3.1 spg

G – Steve Wells, Sr. Mt. Blue 13 ppg

F – Cam Angell, Jr. Leavitt 14.9 ppg, 5.3 rpg

C – Joe Stachowiak, Sr. Lewiston 12.3 ppg, 7.1 rpg

Honorable mention:

Mike Holmquist, Dirigo, jr. forward, Brad Loon, Jay, sr. forward, Jon Fournier, Lewiston, sr. guard, Levi Ervin, Lisbon, sr. forward, Mike Wilkins, Lisbon, sr. guard, Mike Durrell, Livermore Falls, jr. center, Mike Poulin, Maranacook, soph. guard, Nate Armstrong, Monmouth, jr. guard, Travis Fergola, Mountain Valley, sr. forward, Adam Gilbert, Mt. Blue, sr. center, Jon Lecznar, Poland, sr. center, Justin Gallant, Rangeley, sr. forward, David Jensen, Rangeley, jr. forward, Justin Richardson, St. Dom’s, sr. guard, Sam Leclerc, Winthrop, soph. guard.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.