LEWISTON – The Maine Table Tennis League announces winners of its recent Spring Open, held at Multi-Purpose Center:

Women: 1. Anisa Mohammed; 2. Irena Stepan.

Junior: 1. Chance Friend; 2. Kamil Reiman.

Unrated: 1. Bala Jeyarajan; 2. Matt Williams.

U-600: 1. Chase Bockoven; 2. MacKenzie Friend.

U-1000: 1. Bill Swift; 2. Cheryl Friend.

U-1300: 1. Bill Priess; 2. Saif Mohammed.

U-1600: 1. Eric Medina; 2. Alan Imes.

U-1900: 1. Sonu Bhatia; 2. Josh Warren.

Open: 1. Richard Dewitt; 2. Steve Hopkins; 3. Chance Friend; 4. Sonu Bhatia.

Seniors, over 40: 1. Slawomir Marczak; 2. Sean Farley.

Seniors, over 55: 1. JIm Nason; 2. Bill Priess.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.