9 a.m.

<>Sens. Mitch McConnell, R-Ky., and Richard Durbin, D-Ill.; outgoing Harvard President Lawrence Summers.

CBS: Face the Nation

10:30 a.m.

Sens. Richard Lugar, R-Ind., and Barbara Boxer, D-Calif.

NBC: Meet the Press

9 a.m.

Sen. Russ Feingold, D-Wis.

CNN: Late Edition

11 a.m.

Afghanistan’s President Hamid Karzai; Sens. Joseph Biden, D-Del., and Chuck Hagel, R-Neb.; Iraqi Oil Minister Hussein Shahristani; former Secretaries of State Madeleine Albright and Henry Kissinger.

Fox: Fox News Sunday

9 a.m.

Sens. Carl Levin, D-Mich., and John Warner, R-Va.; Rep. Peter King, R-N.Y.; Sen. Arlen Specter, R-Pa.; presidential speechwriter Michael Gerson.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.