James Morin, Lewiston

Ryan Czado, Winthrop

Mike Sarrazin, Lewiston

Mike Butler, Lewiston

Drew Rountree, Oak Hill


Devyn Cote and Matt Letourneau, Lewiston

Toby Poirier and Ben McDonough, Lewiston

Kaile Underwood and Colby Knapp, Dirigo

Girls’ Tennis


Chantalle Lavertu, Lewiston

Ali Dick, Winthrop

Jen Wallace, Mt. Blue

Julia Bergeron, Lewiston

Katelyn Ouellette, Lewiston

Kayla Frechette, Winthrop


Jessica Roy and Kasey Boucher, Lewiston

Ashley McWhorter and Audrey Bergeron, Lewiston

Brittiny Rae-Gagnon and Andrea Lane, Oak Hill

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.