AUBURN – Prospect Hill Seniors: 1. Ron Jacques, Dick Laliberty, Robert Laganiere, Gerry Bosse; 2. Paul Laliberty, Mike Cielinski, Dave Nadeau, Dick Asselin; 3. Ed Newcomb, John Hodgkins, Norm Begin, Fern Lapointe. First pin, Bob Grenier; second pin, Mike Cielinski; 50-50, Paul Dubreuil, Ray Morin.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.