FARMINGTON – Winners have been announced in the 55th running of the Dartmouth Cup at Titcomb Mountain. Approximately 35 young skiers ages 12-under participated in the afternoon race.

Hannah Gibson and Ike Doiron were the overall winners.

Gibson squeezed by Brianna Gelinas, winning the overall girls crown by just .04 seconds.

The overall boy and girl winners of the 2-run giant slalom took home a silver cup and had their names engraved and placed on the Dartmouth Trophy as the 2007 champions.

Complete results follow:

Girls: 6-under, Madeline Timberlake, Jenna Hanrahan; 7-8, Eryn Doiron, Sadie Farnand; 9-10, Erin Buckland, Krissy Doughty, Mackenzie Anderson, Taylor Hollingsworth, Hailey Redleuske, Lydia Rice; 11-12, Hannah Gibson, Brianna Gelinas, Katie Lewis.

Boys: 6-under, Sam Smith, James Guillaume, Eli Yeaton; 7-8, Mitch Guillaume, Miles Pelletier, Cooper Hollingsworth; 9-10, Max Kay, Anthony Franchette, Gage Kennedy; 11-12, Ike Doiron, Levi Jewell, Josh Marcellino, Cameron Henkel, Tucker Hollingsworth, AJ Storer.

Also participating were Shelby Watson, Tucker Watson, Tediah Danforth, Silas Rogers.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.