FORT KENT- The following area students have been named to the University of Maine at Fort Kent’s dean’s list for the spring semester:

Luke Roberts Sawyer of Lovell, Patrick Emery of Mechanic Falls, Justin Jipson of Mechanic Falls, Marcie Cromwell of Poland, Ashley Cihak of Rumford, and Cheyanne Gurschick of Turner.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.