BRYANT POND – Following are the top 3 finishers in each division of the first event in the Maine Motocross Fall Series held at Spruce Mountain Motorsports Park:

125cc A, Chris Carver, Sean Jenkins, Adam Zink; 125 B, Dana Gray, Casey Myrick, Blaine Hopkins; 125 C, Nick Campbell, Eric Case, Nathan Libby; 125 YA, Dana Gray; 125 YB, Casey Myrick, Ivan Bragg, Chris Goodell; 125 YC, Nick Parent, Kevin Rowe, Nick Campbell; 250 A, Joey Pinkham, T. Ryan Kaichen, Chris Carver; 250 B, Reed Pepper, Corey Goodell, Eric St. Peter; 250 C, Patrick Caron, Nathan Libby, Dustin Duchesne.

30+A, Kevin Fleury, Ray Bergeron, Bill Brown; 30+B, Jeff Lizotte, Stephen Blais, Matt Tilas; 30+C, Bill Sandberg, Greg Nichols, William Smith; 40+A, David Bragg, Ray Bergeron, Bill Brown; 40+B, Randy Teixeira, Leslie Pepper, Dennis Walley; 40+C, Jody Persson, Edward Sykes, Roger Nute; 50 4-6, Kayden Leeman, Jacob Gonsalves, Zachary Flanagan; 50 7-9, Ethan Chase, Sebastian Morris, Marc Thibodeau; 50 Open, Sebastian Morris, Ethan Chase, Griffin Fredette; 50 PW, Dereck Ross, Jacob Gonsalves, Morgen Ray.

65 Open, Calan Bragg, Paul Mason, Troy Morey; 65B, Paul Mason, Calan Bragg, Hunter Williams; 65C, Troy Morey, Sigilia Pinkham, Alex White; 85B, Zack Williams, Tony Landry, James Allen; 85C, Kyle Duguay, Cameron Graf, Dexter Turner; Jr. Mini 7-11, Hunter Knowlton, Zach Pinkham, Dexter Turner; Open A, Sean Jenkins, Mike Edwards; Open B, Eric St. Peter, Reed Pepper, Corey Goodell; Open C, Dalton McLafferty, Nick Parent, Nathan Libby; Super-Mini 12-16, Tony Landry, James Allen, Kyle Duguay; Vet Open, T. Ryan Kaichen, David Bragg, Kevin Fleury; Women, Brooke Lawrence, Kayla-rae Ross, Sigilia Pinkham.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.