Wide Receivers – s-Randy Moss, New England; s-Reggie Wayne, Indianapolis; Braylon Edwards, Cleveland; T.J. Houshmandzadeh, Cincinnati.

Tackles – s-Matt Light, New England; s-Jason Peters, Buffalo; Jonathan Ogden, Baltimore.

Guards – s-Alan Faneca, Pittsburgh; s-Logan Mankins, New England; Kris Dielman, San Diego.

Centers – s-Jeff Saturday, Indianapolis; Dan Koppen, New England.

Tight Ends – s-Antonio Gates, San Diego; Tony Gonzalez, Kansas City.

Quarterbacks – s-Tom Brady, New England; Peyton Manning, Indianapolis; Ben Roethlisberger, Pittsburgh.

Running Backs – s-LaDainian Tomlinson, San Diego; Willie Parker, Pittsburgh; Joseph Addai, Indianapolis.

Fullback – s-Lorenzo Neal, San Diego.


Ends – s-Jared Allen, Kansas City; s-Kyle Vanden Bosch, Tennessee; Jason Taylor, Miami.

Interior Linemen – s-Albert Haynesworth, s-Tennessee; s-Vince Wilfork, New England; Jamal Williams, San Diego.

Outside Linebackers – s-Mike Vrabel, New England; s-James Harrison, Pittsburgh; Shawne Merriman, San Diego.

Inside Linebackers – s-DeMeco Ryans, Houston; Ray Lewis, Baltimore.

Cornerbacks – s-Asante Samuel, New England; s-Champ Bailey, Denver; Antonio Cromartie, San Diego.

Free Safety – s-Ed Reed, Baltimore.

Strong Safeties – s-Bob Sanders, Indianapolis; Troy Polamalu, Pittsburgh.


Punter – Shane Lechler, Oakland.

Placekicker – Bob Bironas, Tennessee.

Kick Return Specialist – Josh Cribbs, Cleveland.

Special Teamer – Kassim Osgood, San Diego.



Wide Receivers
– s-Terrell Owens, Dallas; s-Larry Fitzgerald, Arizona; Torry Holt, St. Louis; Donald Driver, Green Bay.

Tackles – s-Walter Jones, Seattle; s-Flozell Adams, Dallas; Chris Samuels, Washington.

Guards – s-Steve Hutchinson, Minnesota; s-Leonard Davis, Dallas; Shawn Andrews, Philadelphia.

Centers – s-Andre Gurode, Dallas; Matt Birk, Minnesota.

Tight Ends – s-Jason Witten, Dallas; Chris Cooley, Washington.

Quarterbacks – s-Brett Favre, Green Bay; Tony Romo, Dallas; Matt Hasselbeck, Seattle.

Running Backs – s-Adrian Peterson, Minnesota; Brian Westbrook, Philadelphia; Marion Barber, Dallas.

Fullback – s-Tony Richardson, Minnesota.


– s-Aaron Kampman, Green Bay; s-Patrick Kerney, Seattle; Osi Umenyiora, N.Y Giants.

Interior Linemen – s-Kevin Williams, Minnesota; s-Pat Williams, Minnesota; Tommie Harris, Chicago.

Outside Linebackers – s-DeMarcus Ware, Dallas; s-Julian Peterson, Seattle; Lance Briggs, Chicago.

Inside Linebackers – s-Lofa Tatupu, Seattle; Patrick Willis, San Francisco.

Cornerbacks – s-Al Harris, Green Bay; s-Marcus Trufant, Seattle; Terence Newman, Dallas.

Free Safeties – s-Sean Taylor, Washington; Ken Hamlin, Dallas.

Strong Safety – s-Darren Sharper, Minnesota.


– Andy Lee, San Francisco.

Placekicker – Nick Folk, Dallas.

Kick Return Specialist – Devin Hester, Chicago.

Special Teamer – Brendan Ayanbadejo, Chicago.

s- starter

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.