AUBURN – The Glen Burgess/Sun Journal Memorial Trophy will be presented to the Players League of Auburn softball regular-season champion Wednesday, Sept. 10, at 7:15 p.m. at Upper Pettengill Field. All former teammates of Glen are invited to be there.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.

Daily Headlines

  • Sign up and get the top stories to begin the day delivered to your inbox at 6 a.m.