ABC: This Week, 9 a.m. Sen. Jim DeMint, R-S.C., and Rep. Barney Frank, D-Mass.

CNN: State of the Union, 9 a.m. Govs. Tim Pawlenty, R-Minn., and Jennifer Granholm, D-Mich.; Sens. Dianne Feinstein, D-Calif., and John Ensign, R-Nev.

Fox: News Sunday, 9 a.m. Sens. Dick Durbin, D-Ill., and Jon Kyl, R-Ariz.; Michael Steele, chairman of the Republican National Committee.

NBC: Meet the Press, 9 a.m. Sens. Kay Bailey Hutchison, R-Texas, and John Kerry, D-Mass.

CBS: Face the Nation,

10:30 a.m. Sens. Mitch McConnell, R-Ky., and Chuck Schumer, D-N.Y.

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.