AUBURN – Local band Repeat Offenders will play Saturday, Feb. 14, at Club Texas. This is a 21+ show with a $3 cover.

A jam band that performs original music, Repeat Offenders is made up of Nick Racioppi of Auburn, lead vocals and guitar; Ben Williamson, lead guitar and vocals; Byron Malcolm, bass; and James Sheller, drums. Each member pens songs, but the primary songwriter is Racioppi. For more on the rock band, visit

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.