Bethel: Airport Authority, 5 p.m., Town Office

Dixfield: Finance Committee, 6 p.m., Town Office

Dixfield: Western Foothills School District board, 6:30 p.m., Central Office

Greenwood: Selectmen, 5 p.m., Town Office

Mexico: Oxford County Commission, 5 p.m., Town Office


Bethel: Board of Assessors, 8 a.m., Town Office

Hanover: Planning Board, 6 p.m., Town Office

Newry: Planning Board, 7 p.m., Town Office

Rumford: River Valley Growth Council, 5 p.m., River Valley Technology Center

Rumford: Planning Board, 7 p.m., Municipal Building


Bethel: Ordinance Review, 4 p.m., Town Office

Bethel: Recreation Committee, 7 p.m., Town Office

Rumford: Selectmen, 7 p.m., Municipal Building

Only subscribers are eligible to post comments. Please subscribe or to participate in the conversation. Here’s why.

Use the form below to reset your password. When you've submitted your account email, we will send an email with a reset code.